E.D. Math – Behind The Bars

Cheryl Records (US) [C-4001] 1985

This is the only release by E.D. Math aka Everett D. Martin and was mixed and arranged by the legendary Harold McGuire aka Whiz Kid (R.I.P.) with scratches by DJ Pete Rock (Not to be confused with Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth).

Sadly no video as yet.

Side A

Behind The Bars (Radio Mix) [4:49]
Behind The Bars (Instrumental) [4:49]

Side B

Behind The Bars (Vocal) [4:49]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *