Hip Hop Be Bop

Beat Street Crew – Reality

Hip Rock Records (US) [HR 51648] 1985


This is the only release from the Beat Street Crew out of Ohio consisting of Doc, Praze, Mighty Rock Box & Ice.

Side A

Reality [5:02]
Reality (Instrumental Political Dub Mix) [4:59]

Side B

Fresh Off The Block [5:20]
Fresh Off The Block (Instrumental Dub Mix) [4:57]

1 thought on “Beat Street Crew – Reality”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *