Hip Hop Be Bop

Family Four – Rap Attack

Tyson Records (US) [No cat #] 1980

Following the release of “Family Rap”, Mike C and Toney Tone are joined by Kid K.C. and Kid Vicious B.J. to form the Family Four.

There are a few variations for this release which are pictured below, all of which play the same on both sides. The original release is the one pictured above.

Side A

Rap Attack

Side B

Rap Attack

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *