Hip Hop Be Bop


Hip Hop Be Bop

Daisy Age

Various Artists – The Daisy Age (2xLP Restock) [Ace Records]


Apollo Brown – This Must Be The Place (LP) [Mello Music Group]

must be the place

Arrested Development – Don’t Fight Your Demons +2 (2xLP) [Wienerworld]


Ruffnation Entertainment is proud to present the Grammy-winning Hip Hop Legends Arrested Development’s new album, Don’t Fight Your Demons on coloured vinyl.

Originally released on CDr in 2020, the album was reissued a couple of times on vinyl in 2021 and is back again in 2023 complete with two additional remixes of Amazing.

Arrested Development, the 2x Grammy Award Winning, ground-breaking hip-hop group continue their forward march of curating conscious, revolutionary music – formulated to bring societal issues to the forefront and ignite change. Their new album, ‘Don’t Fight Your Demons’ is no exception. The 16-track album features a selection of eclectic musicians including Kuf Knotz, Skyy High, Christine Elise, O’hene Savant, Rambo, Let The Dirt Say Amen, Fro Magnum Man, and MRK SX. Each track is distinct in style, flow, and vibe, with influential wordplay and infectious soundscapes. They dissect worldly injustices: the current state of racism, and the grueling faces of politics, but also offer empowering gems on how to overcome the noise around us.

The production throughout the entire album channels a continuous kaleidoscope of invigorating bass, soul, funk, worldly tones, and even innovative cadences ear-pleasing to a younger generation of music connoisseurs. Don’t Fight Your Demons serves as a “how-to” handbook of modern hip-hop: brimming with incomparable lyricism, storytelling, and cognizant awareness.


Out of stock

Currently sold out! Email when back in stock.


Arrested Development – Don’t Fight Your Demons +2 (2xLP) [Wienerworld]


  • Back Down
  • Moses
  • Amazing
  • Becoming
  • Young Americans
  • The Same People (feat. Sky High 305, Kuf Knotz & Christine Elise)
  • Do Or Die Mantra
  • Sunset In Ghana (feat. O’Hene Savant & Rambo)
  • Play With Fire (feat. Let The Dirt Say Amen & Fro Magnum Man)
  • Ecclesiastes
  • Pardon You For Disrupting
  • Journey On
  • We’ll See
  • Amazing (Configer Higher Level Remix)
  • Amazing (Configer Cutter Remix)
  • The Forsaken


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.