Hip Hop Be Bop

Cash Money & Marvelous – Where’s The Party At? (LP) [Demon Records 2020]


The classic 1988 debut album from 1988 DJ World Champion, Cash Money, and rapper, Marvelous is now reissued on heavyweight 180g vinyl. Includes the classic tracks Find An Ugly Woman, Ugly People Be Quiet, Mighty Hard Rocker and more.



Availability: In stock


A1 – Find An Ugly Woman
A2 – Play It Kool
A3 – Is It Real
A4 – Time Is Up
A5 – Real Mutha For Ya
A6 – Marvelous Drawers
A7 – Ugly People Be Quiet (Remix)

B1 – Ugly People Be Quiet
B2 – The Mighty Hard Rocker
B3 – Who’s In The Place
B4 – Where’s The Party At?
B5 – All About Partyin
B6 – Music Maker


Weight 290 g