Hip Hop Be Bop

Cut Beetlez (featuring Soundsci) – Droppin’ Needlez (12″)



Straight out of Tampere, Finland Cut Beetlez debut release for AE features the stellar lineup of Soundsci MC’s Oxygen, Audessey and U-George. Beats produced with an MPC based drum track with live turntables including the often forgotten needle drop technique.


Audio link: https://soundcloud.com/the-cut-beetlez/droppin-needles

Availability: In stock

Categories: ,


A1 – Droppin’ Needlez
A2 – Droppin’ Needlez (Instrumental)
A3 – Bonus Beats
A4 – Beetlez Cuts


B1 – Droppin’ Needlez (Remix)
B2 – Droppin’ Needlez (Remix Instrumental)
B3 – Droppin’ Needlez (Accapella)


Weight 230 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cut Beetlez (featuring Soundsci) – Droppin’ Needlez (12″)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *