Hip Hop Be Bop

D.I.T.C. – The Remix Project (CD) [Slice Of Spice 2014]



The Diggin In The Crates crew get the updated remix treatment courtesy of Alchemist, Lord Finesse, Diamond D, Showbiz, 9th Wonder, DJ Premier, Apollo Brown, Buckwild & Marco Polo.




Availability: In stock

Categories: ,


1 – We All [Alchemist Remix]
2 – Da Enemy [Bink Remix] (w/Big L & Fat Joe)
3 – All Love [Apollo Brown Remix] (w/Fat Joe, Lord Finesse, Big L & A.G.)
4 – Thick [Lord Finesse Remix] (w/A.G., Big L & O.C.)
5 – Best Behaviour [Showbix Remix No.1] (w/Big Pun & Fat Joe)
6 – Diggin’ In The Crates [DJ Premier Remix] (w/Diamond D, Showbiz, A.G. & Lord Finesse]
7 – Casualties Of A Dice Game [Buckwild Remix] (w/Big L)
8 – Time To Get That Money [9th Wonder Remix] (w/A.G., Diamond D & O.C.)
9 – Internationally Known [Diamond D Remix] (w/O.C., Fat Joe & Big L)
10 – Way Of Life [Marco Polo Remix] (w/Fat Joe, Big L, Party Arty & Showbiz)
11 – Drop It Heavy [Buckwild Remix] (w/KRS One, Big Pun & A.G.)
12 – Foundation [O.Gee Remix] (w/Diamond D, O.C., A.G. & Lord Finesse)
13 – Best Behaviour [Showbiz Remix No.2] (w/Big Pun & Fat Joe)
14 – Casualties Of A Dice Game [9th Wonder Remix] (w/Big L)


Weight 75 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “D.I.T.C. – The Remix Project (CD) [Slice Of Spice 2014]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *