Hip Hop Be Bop

Deliverance – Rescue From Danger (White Vinyl LP) [Britcore Rawmance 2015]




A1 – Dragon Dance (Fortune Cookie Mix)
A2 – The House Of Hardheads (4th Dimension Mix)
A3 – Fear Of The Unexpected (Omen Mix)
A4 – The Mainstay (Haka Mix)

B1 – Pick Your Poison (Reflective Mix)
B2 – Eleven Years On (feat. Forge)
B3 – Power You Can Feel ’89 (feat. MC Meditate)
B4 – Freestyle Cipher ’93 (Grinning Fox Mix)
B5 – Dead Manz Muzik (Live In Hamburg ’95)



Weight 375 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.