Hip Hop Be Bop

DJ Koss – Born To Live (LP) (Limited Blue Vinyl) [Slice Of Spice 2017]



Limited edition 100 copies pressed on blue vinyl.



Availability: In stock

Categories: , ,


A1 Born To Live Part 1 (Skit)
A2 And You Don’t Stop (featuring Torae)
A3 Longevity (featuring Masta Ace)
A4 H.E.R.
(featuring Craig G & Large Professor)
A5 A Word From Marley
(Skit featuring Marley Marl)
A6 The Rawness
(featuring Blaq Poet)
A7 Through The Years
(featuring Blaq Poet & Craig G)


B1 Straight Up Pretenders (featuring J-Live)
B2 This Is Now (featuring Keith Murray)
B3 How I Get Down
(featuring Ruste Juxx)
B4 Born To Live Part 2 (Skit)
B5 Longevity (Remix)
(featuring Masta Ace)
B6 This Is Now (Remix)
(featuring Keith Murray)


Weight 215 g