Hip Hop Be Bop

Jorun Bombay & Phill Most Chill – Jorun PMC (CD) [AE Productions 2020] SOLD OUT!

Jorun Bombay & Phill Most Chill are back with their long-awaited Jorun PMC album which is now available for PRE-ORDER. The incredible cover artwork is by Dan Lish with sleeve design and layout by Mr Krum.

Note that ‘Sammy Davis’ and ‘Count It Off’ from the singles b-sides do not feature however we still have limited stock of those so grab one now while still available. Also, none of the tracks from the Magic Disco Machine EP appear.




1 – Check Out This
2 – Stay Back (Keep Your Distance)
3 – Yum
4 – Jorun It (Live On Air)
5 – Lower Your Expectations
6 – Down With Jorun
7 – Funky Fresh For ’83
8 – Rock The Party
9 – The Truth Is Forever (feat. JayQuan)
10 – MDM Freestyle (Live At Echo Park)
11 – Can’t Hang With Us
12 – Q.S.
13 – Boom Box



Weight 50 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.