Hip Hop Be Bop


Hip Hop Be Bop

Previous Product Image

DJ Jorun Bombay – Rock The Discotek Volume (Cassette) [AE Productions 2015] SOLD OUT!


Baritone Tiplove – Amazing Stories EP Vol.1 (EP) [Diggers With Gratitude 2016]

Next Product Image

Lord Finesse – Funky Man: The Prequel (Japan Edition) (CD) [Slice Of Spice 2012] SOLD OUT!



Japan only CD release limited to 1000 copies.


This album won’t be re-pressed again in the future .



Some of these tracks were previously available (although out of print) on vinyl… but, unlike the vinyl versions that were transferred from tapes, the tracks contained on this cd release were carefully transferred from the original masters to ensure the best sound quality.


Features A.G., Harry-O, Shel-Rumble & Percee P.



Out of stock

Categories: , , Tags: ,



1 – Praise The Lord [Original Version]
2 – Stop Sweating The Next Man [Lord Finesse Remix]
3 – Isn’t He Something [Showbiz Remix]
4 – Isn’t He Something [Large Professor Remix]
5 – I Like My Girls With A Boom [Original Version]
6 – Hey Look At Shorty [Demo Version]
7 – Fat For The 90’s [Original Version]
8 – Funky On The Fast Tip [Original Version]
9 – Show ‘Em How We Do Things [Demo Version]
10 – Hands In The Air, Mouth Shut [Remastered] *BONUS TRACK*
11 – Kicking Flavor With My Man [Remix] *BONUS TRACK*