Hip Hop Be Bop

Lyrikal Justice – Talk Is Cheap EP (12″ EP Black Vinyl) [Britcore Rawmance 2021]


Original Norwich Hip Hop Massive 1991-1996. Here we go with another UK Hip Hop holy grail. never before released or only in very low number of copies tape version, we are sure, the guys dubbed themselves as usual back in the days. This is a perfect project for Britcore Rawmance /Burning Anger.

Lyrikal Justice were DJ 3rd Degree, True Equity aka LMN3Sixty and Ransom. The EP contains an Intro, not less than 6 full vocal tracks and three dope instrumentals produced by DJ TufKut, DJ 3rd Degree and R.Key feat. Chrome of DefTex Fam, Disco Dave of DefTex Fam and T.M.O.! Fantastic classic early to mid 90’s dope Hip Hop.

All tracks from the OG vaults, reworked and remastered by Chrome. A shame this wasn’t released back in the days, but its never too late, so here we have the final 12inch EP.

Availability: In stock


A1 – LJ Intro
A2 – Talk Is Cheap
A3 – Boogiemen
A4 – Just Another Name
A5 – Sticks N Stones

B1 – Nightmare Child
B2 – 3rd Degree Burns
B3 – Talk Is Cheap (Instrumental)
B4 – Boogiemen (Instrumental)
B5 – Sticks N Stones (Instrumental)



Weight 420 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.