Hip Hop Be Bop

Pawz One – F.U.C.K I.T! (LP) [Below System 2021]


Los Angeles emcee Pawz One returns with Featured Unreleased Collab Kollection Issue Two (F.U.C.K I.T!), the second installment in the series that features guest appearances, unreleased songs and remixes.

The 16 track album includes artists like Talib Kweli, Ras Kass, A.G. of D.I.T.C and others are featured on the album along with artwork done by Gift Revolver who recently did artwork for Conway, Wu-Tang and Big Pun. Producers include Snowgoons and many others from Japan, Netherlands, Chicago and Los Angeles.


Availability: In stock


A1 – Nem-X (Intro)
A2 – Bombs
A3 – Fire
(feat. Maniac, AG & El Da Sensei)
A4 – Bad Weather
(feat. VegaMonster & MED)
A5 – Mind Power
(feat. Ras Kass & Termanology – Remix)
A6 – Raw Essence
(feat. Prince Po)
A7 – Head In The Clouds
(feat. Opio)
A8 – Shotgun
(feat. Sadat X, Edo G & El Da Sensei)

B1 – Sat Nite (Interlude)
B2 – Avalanche Warning
(feat. Percee P – Remix)
B3 – Fuck What You Heard
(feat. Psycho Les)
B4 – Raps In A Suit
(feat. Tony Patagonia & Slaine)
B5 – In Wine There’s Truth
(feat. Talib Kweli & Main Flow)
B6 – Sell Me A Dream (Remix)
B7 – About Time
(feat. Seedless & LMNO)
B8 – Point Blank
(feat. King Magnatic, El Gant, Bloodsport & NBrown)



Weight 400 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.