Hip Hop Be Bop

The Allergies – Say The Word (Orange Vinyl 2xLP + Digital Download) [Jalapeno Records 2020] SOLD OUT!

The Allergies are out to provide the soundtrack to your summer with ‘Say The Word’. Rackabeat and DJ Moneyshot continue to bring their A game on another quality album, that’s jam-packed with their patent blend of party funk, soul and hip-hop.

Their latest offering sees serial collaborators Andy Cooper (Ugly Duckling), Marietta Smith and Mr Woodnote all providing additional heat. While guest appearances from Dynamite MC, The Cuban Brothers, Dr Syntax and Skunkadelic guarantee to solidify this as another sure-fire winner.

After three solid albums, ‘Say The Word’ is getting pulses racing.






A1 – Hit Me One Time (feat. Andy Cooper)
A2 – Let Them Know
(feat. The Cuban Brothers)
A3 – Say The Word
(feat. Andy Cooper & Marietta Smith)

B1 – Felony
B2 – Take My Love
(feat. Marietta Smith)
B3 – I Just Got That Feeling
(feat. Andy Cooper)

C1 – Every Trick In The Book
C2 – Get Yourself Some
C3 – Rile Em Up
(feat. Andy Cooper & Marietta Smith)
C4 – Hot Sensation
(feat. Dynamite MC)

D1 – I’m On It (feat. Dr. Syntax & Skunkadelic)
D2 – Take Me Back
(feat. Mr. Woodnote)
D3 – It Feels So Good
(feat. Marietta Smith)


Weight 595 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.