Hip Hop Be Bop

Tom Caruana – Rough Versions Vol. 6: Biggie (LP) [Tea Sea Records 2021]


Tom Carauna presents Rough Versions Remix Series Volume 6: Biggie. Originally released digitally and on cassette only in 2018, now available on a choice of black or orange vinyl for the first time.




A1 – 1970 Something
A2 – Big Poppa
A3 – Juicy
A4 – Another
A5 – Nasty Boy
A6 – Can I Get Witcha
A7 – Party & Bullshit
A8 – Everyday Struggle
A9 – Things Done Changed

B1 – Come On (feat. Sadat X)
B2 – Ni**as
B3 – Machine Gun Funk
B4 – Going Back To Cali
B5 – Long Kiss Goodnight Pt. 1
B6 – Long Kiss Goodnight Pt. 2
B7 – Love The Dough
(feat. Jay-Z)
B8 – Sky’s The Limit
(feat. 112)

Weight 350 g
Rough Versions Vol. 6

Black vinyl, Orange vinyl


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.