Hip Hop Be Bop

Various Artists – Underground Electro (2018) (CDr) [City Beat Records 2018] SOLD OUT!



DJ Salva’s City Beat Records out of Germany bring you the new school electro heat once again on a nice slab of coloured vinyl. If you liked electro back in the day you’ll love this.

Featured artists include DJ Debonaire, T-Boyz DL, MC Ice Ice, DJ Jimmie Jaz Jones, The Mighty Rockers and more.

This limited CDr release also features 2 bonus tracks plus a megamix.



Out of stock


1 – DJ Heliobranco – Do You Like… (Exclusive B-boy Mixxx)
2 – The Freek Macheen & DJ Salva 808 – Artificial Intelligence (Exclusive CBR Version)
3 – Uni-Mate – The 4 Elements (Exclusive CBR Version)
4 – Standby Crew – Trust The Rock (Standby Crew Mix)
5 – Cybernet City Soldiers – Electro Bass Freaks (Rock Your Body) (CBR Extended 808 Mix)
6 – Alpha Squad III – Galactic Unity (Exclusive CBR Version)
7 – DJ King Kut – Bass Freakz (CBR Extended Bass Miami Mix)
8 – Bass Tekk – Ain’t No Stoppin’ (Exclusive CBR Remix by DJ Salva 808)
9 – The Freek Macheen – Don’t Funk With The Robots (Exclusive CBR remix by DJ Salva 808)
10 – Derfyl – Electro Soldier (Exclusive CBR Version)
11 – DJ AndyMan – Special CD Megamix


Weight 100 g