Hip Hop Be Bop

Whirlwind D – Falling EP [B-Line Recordings 2017]



Another quality release from Whirlwind D & the B-Line camp. Features production by Crease, Specifik & Mr. Fantastic.

Availability: In stock

Categories: , , ,


A1 – Minutes And Hours (featuring Sir Beans OBE)
A2 – Falling Down (featuring Jabbathakut & DJ Tones)
A3 – Nothing’s Better (featuring Uncle Mic Nitro)


B1 – Minutes And Hours (Instrumental Edit)
B2 – Falling Down (Instrumental Edit)
B3 – Nothing’s Better (Instrumental Edit)
B4 – Acapellas



Weight 235 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Whirlwind D – Falling EP [B-Line Recordings 2017]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…