Hip Hop Be Bop


Hip Hop Be Bop

Previous Product Image

Beastie Boys – Instrumentals: Make Some Noise B-Boys! (2xLP) [Cutting Deep Records 2017]


Fatwax45 & Wildaboutnothin’ – Dominoes (Talkin’ All That) [Waxnerds 2017] SOLD

Next Product Image

Wu-Tang Clan – The Saga Continues (2xLP/CD) [eOne Ent. 2017]



After 24 years, three little words still say it all, “Wu Tang Clan.” The nine-piece outfit, from Staten Island, New York, has paved a way for literally hundreds of artists and repeatedly made Hip Hop history. Originally composed of East Coast rappers RZA, GZA, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Method Man, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, U-God and Masta Killa, the Clan is now reunited to deliver their eighth studio album, “The Saga Continues”. Produced by Mathematics, the album also includes features by Killah Priest, Streelife, Chris Rivers, and the late Sean Price. RZA described the production process for Rolling Stone’s Magazine saying “For years, Math has had the idea of putting together a body of music using modern and legendary equipment such as ASR10 with vocal performances by Wu-Tang Clan members and other prominent MCs… With The Saga Continues he’s created a masterpiece”.



SKU: N/A Categories: , , , , , Tags: , , , , ,



  • Wu-Tang The Saga Continues Intro
  • Lesson Learn’d
  • Fast And Furious
  • Famous Fighters (Skit)
  • If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation)
  • Frozen
  • Berto And The Fiend
  • Pearl Harbour
  • People Say
  • Family (Skit)
  • Why Why Why
  • G’d Up
  • If What You Say Is True
  • Saga (Skit)
  • Hood Go Bang!
  • My Only One
  • Message
  • The Saga Continues Outro