Hip Hop Be Bop

Hip Hop Be Bop logo
No products in the basket.

Ultimate 3 MC’s – What Are We Gonna Do?

Partytime Records (US) [PT 112] 1984


This is the debut release by Ultimate 3 MC’s – Dynasty, Mighty Mike & Magic B – aka Ultimate III and was produced and mixed by Arthur Baker & Dave Ogrin.

Side A

What Are We Gonna Do? [6:22]

Side B

What Are We Gonna Do? (Dub) [6:30]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *