Hip Hop Be Bop


Hip Hop Be Bop

Previous Product Image

Vernon Burch – Lovely Lady / Joy And Pain (7″) [Dynamite Cuts 2019]


Kev-E-Kev & AKB – Listen To The Man / Keep On Doin’ (7″ REPRESS) [Diggers With

Kev E Kev & AKB 7" repress single side A label - Listen to the man

GreenKryptoKnight – Superman (12″) [Boot Records 2019]



Known as the 1st MC to fully use the English accent mixed with Yardie, to make it more distinctly an African thing, is Green Crypto Knight formerly known as Bionic from the Human Beatbox Sipho Jozana’s group London Posse alongside Rodney P and DJ Biznizz. Sipho left the group early and Bionic retired a few years later.
In the following years he continued to make music,producing his own tracks just to stay match fit but with no intentions to release anything. That was until Jan 2018 when DJ Jazz T sent him a track they had done along with producer Dr Zygote 10 years earlier called Superlover (the first word in the chorus). The tune was a banger and as he now went by the name Green Crypto Knight he decided the tune should be renamed “Superman”(the last word in the chorus). He knew it was time for the resurrection after that career death at age 33.
Now back Better Stronger Faster Bionicman (BionicAsar) has been rebuilt on positive settings to do was he was made for and release music infused with love and intelligence .
The 12” is pressed on Transparent Green vinyl and has full colour artwork by Ronny Oner.






A1 – Intro
A2 – Superman
A3 – Superman (Instrumental)
A4 – Superman (Radio)


B1 – It Set In Stone
B2 – It Set In Stone (Instrumental)
B3 – It Set In Stone (Radio)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.