Hip Hop Be Bop

DJ Koncept & Kool Keith – Ghosts (12″) [Vinyl Combat 2019]


This has the full EP plus Albert Wesker ‘New Life’ bonus instrumental and Ghosts Instrumental on the B side. Also includes 5 skipless scratch loops by DJ DSK and DJ Koncept.

Classic black vinyl and lightweight perfect for scratching and juggling! 2 copies recommended!



Availability: In stock


A1 – Ghosts (Intro feat. Saez)
A2 – Gone Away
(feat. Hannah Rae)
A3 – Ghosts
(feat. Stash)
A4 – Home
(feat. Cherisse)
A5 – Life After
(feat. Kool Keith)

B1 – Albert Wesker – New Life Albert Wesker Bonus (Instrumental)
B2 – Ghosts (Instrumental)
B3 – Life After (Instrumental)
B4 – Ghosts (Acapella)
B5 – DJ Koncept & DJ DSK – Ghosts Skipless Scratch Tool


Weight 400 g
Dimensions 22.5 × 20.5 × 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.