Hip Hop Be Bop

Haynesy – Dope Beat Biz Volume 1 (LP) [Old Skool Beats Collective 2019]


New banging album from Haynesy aka DJ Cue Tips featuring an array of artists such as Blade, Scorzayzee, Whirlwind D, Chrome, etc


Availability: In stock


A1 – Put Me On (w/Gee Bag & Neek The Exotic)
A2 – Back In The Day (w/Suspekt)
A3 – Use Your Head (Remix) (Blade)
A4 – Jungle (w/Dweller)
A5 – Pioneerz (w/Scorzayee)
A6 – Pick It Up (w/Ddubble Impactt)


B1 – Tri Polar (w/Scorzayzee)
B2 – These Days (w/Dweller)
B3 – Now & Then (w/Whirlwind D)
B4 – Start The Panic (w/Chrome)
B5 – W-E-Gee (w/Weg)


Weight 270 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.