Hip Hop Be Bop

Hip Hop music and more

Paypal payments logo

Hip Hop Be Bop

Hip Hop music and more

Potatohead People

Potatohead People – What It Feels Like (Carrtoons Remix) (7″) [Bastard Jazz Recordings BJ736]


Take Three – Can’t Get Enough (Of Your Love) (12″ Reissue) [Freestyle Records]

take three

Paul Sitter – Hip Hop Delivery (LP) [Breakbeat Paradise Recordings]


Breakbeat Paradise Recordings has teamed up with hip-hop legend Paul Sitter who has gathered some of the dopest MCs on the planet to feature on the epic LP: Hip Hop Delivery.

The LP is a celebration to the oldskool hip-hop vibes that started it all by cutting and scratching up the classic funk record, twisted in a brand-new way with MCs from around the world dropping fire on the mic.

Starting out with the intoxicating Global Chemistry with Craig G and some big funky grooves. Moving on to the Go Move featuring the awesome Andy Cooper on a smooth boom bap joint. The classic Wild Thing gets an oldskool hip-hop twist with some big rhymes by Birdapres and cuts by DJ Robert Smith. The breaks are about to get serious as Chrome drops some high-paced rhymes on the Who’s Nice Kid track. Finally, the A-Side finishes up by paying some respect to some of the classic beats and breaks from the early hip days on the King Of Rock jam.

The flip side kicks off with more groovy, soulful hip-hop featuring Andy Cooper on the catchy Chasing the Funk. Paul Sitter breaks it down nicely on another slick hip-hop anthem B-Boy Impressions before letting Dr Syntax take it over on the mic on the It’s On Like That jam.

The last 3 joints on the album let Paul Sitter get busy on some funky hip-hop creations showcasing his classic breakbeats and heavy sample techniques.

Breakbeat Paradise Recordings’ first full album release since 2019 to drop on 12″ vinyl but with an instant classic release like this we felt there was no other way to do it.



Paul Sitter – Hip Hop Delivery (LP) [Breakbeat Paradise Recordings]


  • Hip-Hop Delivery Intro
  • Global Chemistry (feat. Craig G)
  • Go Move (feat. Andy Cooper)
  • Wild Thing (feat. Birdapres)
  • Who’s Nice Kid (feat. Chrome)
  • King Of Rock
  • Chasing The Funk (Paul Sitter’s Version) (feat. Andy Cooper)
  • B-Boys Impressions
  • It’s On Like That (feat. Dr Syntax)
  • Bollywood Cannot Carry Double
  • Nothing Gonna Change (His Way)
  • Outro


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.