Hip Hop Be Bop


Hip Hop Be Bop


The Meters – Struttin’ (Reissue) (LP) [Music On Vinyl]


The Meters – Rejuvenation (Reissue) (LP+2) [Music On Vinyl]


Sam Redmore – Universal Vibrations (LP/CD) [Jalapeno Records]


‘Universal Vibrations’ is the debut album of original material by Sam Redmore.

Having already built a reputation from producing a huge body of sought-after remixes and edits, Sam has kept the eclectic tastes of all his fans satisfied with a series of very different singles showcasing the wide range of styles he is known for – all picking up rave reviews and a wide spread of radio support including Radio 1, BBC 6 Music, BBC Radio 2, Jazz FM and Worldwide FM to name but a few.

The single Nagu in particular has become a mainstay on daytime BBC 6 Music but each successive release has been finding new fans. From his killer cumbia covers (Tears / Just Be Good To Me) through to the afro-house exuberance of One More Time and leading neatly up to Just Can’t Wait, a supremely soulful disco house floorfiller, this is an album with broad appeal running through its veins.



Sam Redmore – Universal Vibrations (LP/CD) [Jalapeno Records]


  • Just Can’t Wait (feat. Lumi HD)
  • One More Time (feat. Sanity)
  • Nagu
  • On The One (feat. Mr Auden Allen & Renegade Brass Band)
  • Alegre (feat. Ellie Coleman)
  • Party (feat. Lumi HD)
  • Music Is (feat. Mr Auden Allen)
  • Only Because You’re Around (feat. Andrea Brown)
  • Blockbuster
  • Tears
  • So Real (feat. Lumi HD)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.