Hip Hop Be Bop

Son Of Sam – Cinder Hill (2xLP) [Tea Sea Records 2017]


Son Of Sam is made up of John Sam on drums, Joe Sam on bass and guitar, Richard Halligan on keyboards, sax and flute and Tom Caruana on percussion, samples and production.
The group was originally formed in 1999 and wrote most of the material for their 2017 album Cinder Hill between 2003-2006.


Availability: In stock


A1 – Intro (w/John Robinson)
A2 – Continuation (w/J-Live)
A3 – Across The Bridge (w/El Da Sensei & Sadat X)
A4 – Trees For The Jungle (w/Sabira Jade & The Black Opera)
A5 – Malt Liquor (w/Fat Ray & Guilty Simpson)


B1 – Put It On Ya (w/Mr. Thing & Soundsci)
B2 – Fighting Talk (w/Blaise B & Lifford)
B3 – Flying Fist (w/Prince Po)
B4 – Deep Breath (w/Jamall Bufford)
B5 – Moose Python (w/Dumbtron)


C1 – Coastin’ (w/John Robinson)
C2 – Soothsayers
(w/The Black Opera)
C3 – System Animal
(w/Denmark Vessey)
C4 – The Life And Death Of Phenomal Don
(w/Quelle Chris)


D1 – Come A Long Way (w/Large Professor & Masta Ace)
D2 – Forward March
(w/7even Thirty & Oxygen)
D3 – That’s Facts
(w/Audessey The Soundsci, Denmark Vessey, Ed OG, John Robinson, Oxygen, Prince Po, etc)

Weight 400 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Son Of Sam – Cinder Hill (2xLP) [Tea Sea Records 2017]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *