Hip Hop Be Bop


Hip Hop Be Bop

Previous Product Image

Henchmen – The Darkness Rises (Red vinyl 12″) [Britcore Rawmance 2016]


Jorun Bombay – The Cypherny (7″) [Black Buffalo Records 2018] SOLD OUT!

Next Product Image

Son Of Sam – Cinder Hill (2xLP/CD) [Tea Sea Records 2017]


Son Of Sam is made up of John Sam on drums, Joe Sam on bass and guitar, Richard Halligan on keyboards, sax and flute and Tom Caruana on percussion, samples and production.
The group was originally formed in 1999 and wrote most of the material for their 2017 album Cinder Hill between 2003-2006.




– Intro (w/John Robinson)
– Continuation (w/J-Live)
– Across The Bridge (w/El Da Sensei & Sadat X)
– Trees For The Jungle (w/Sabira Jade & The Black Opera)
– Malt Liquor (w/Fat Ray & Guilty Simpson)
– Put It On Ya (w/Mr. Thing & Soundsci)
– Fighting Talk (w/Blaise B & Lifford)
– Flying Fist (w/Prince Po)
– Deep Breath (w/Jamall Bufford)
– Moose Python (w/Dumbtron)
– Coastin’ (w/John Robinson)
– Soothsayers
(w/The Black Opera)
– System Animal
(w/Denmark Vessey)
– The Life And Death Of Phenomal Don
(w/Quelle Chris)
– Come A Long Way (w/Large Professor & Masta Ace)
– Forward March
(w/7even Thirty & Oxygen)
– That’s Facts
(w/Audessey The Soundsci, Denmark Vessey, Ed OG, John Robinson, Oxygen, Prince Po, etc)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.