Hip Hop Be Bop


Hip Hop Be Bop

Previous Product Image

The Judy Roberts Band – Never Was Love / Fantasy (7″) [Dynamite Cuts 2019] SOLD OUT!


Black Sheep – Flavor Of The Month (7″) [Mr. Bongo 2020]

Next Product Image

Whirlwind D – Original Breaks To B-Lines (LP) [Britcore Rawmance 2020]


‘Original Breaks To B-Lines’ is Whirlwind D’s third official album . The LP takes the listener on a journey from his formative years as one half of Solid n Mind in the early 90s to his modern-day incarnation with B-Line Recordings. The journey plots a course through exclusive rough demos (only available on vinyl) which bridge the gap between these years, a selection of choice cuts from the Solid n Mind era and recent singles as well as brand new music including the forthcoming single ‘Doin’ It Again’ with Specifik & Beattrix.

Along the way, Whirlwind D enlists the help of his crew, including Specifik, DJar One, Jabbathakut, Chrome & Illinspired and Crease. The record comes complete with detailed sleeve notes and features artwork by Mr Tibbz as well as mastering by Rola.

Limited white vinyl pressing – Last few available!






A1 – How I Get Ill Live At 02 Bournemouth Supporting PE
A2 – Battle Tipped Rhyme

A3 – Centre Stage
A4 – Butta Funk Pt.2 (Demo)
A5 – Son’s Rise (Demo)
A6 – Brainwash (Demo)
A7 – Carpathian Dreams (Demo)

B1 – Stronger
B2 – Labels

B3 – B-Line Business (Remix)
B4 – Doin’ It Again
B5 – Written In Pen
B6 – Creature
B7 – Falling Down