The Younger Generation – We Rap More Mellow

Brass Records (US) [BRDS 2504] 1979 The Younger Generation consisted of Grandmaster Flash, Melle Mel, The Kidd Creole, Rahiem, Mr. Ness aka Scorpio & Keef Cowboy otherwise collectively known as Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five. Based around the disco jam “Every Way But Loose” by Oneness Of Juju, the track was produced by Terry Lewis who released it without […]

» Read more