Hip Hop Be Bop

Jorun Bombay & Phill Most Chill – Jorun PMC (2xLP + Sticker + Download) [AE Productions 2020] SOLD OUT!

Jorun PMC (Jorun Bombay & Phill Most Chill) are back with their long-awaited album. The incredible cover artwork is by Dan Lish with sleeve design and layout by Mr Krum.

Pressed on limited double light blue vinyl.

Note that ‘Sammy Davis’ and ‘Count It Off’ from the singles b-sides do not feature however we still have limited stock of those so grab one now while still available. Also, none of the tracks from the Magic Disco Machine EP appear.

Vinyl comes with a Jorun PMC sticker complete with download code on the back.




A1 – Check Out This
A2 – Stay Back (Keep Your Distance)
A3 – Yum

B1 – Jorun It (Live On Air)
B2 – Lower Your Expectations
B3 – Down With Jorun
B4 – Funky Fresh For ’83

C1 – Rock The Party
C2 – The Truth Is Forever (feat. JayQuan)
C3 – MDM Freestyle (Live At Echo Park)

D1 – Can’t Hang With Us
D2 – Q.S.
D3 – Boom Box


Weight 500 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.