Hip Hop Be Bop

Treacherous Three – Whip It (LP Red Vinyl Reissue) [Music On Vinyl 2020]


The pioneering hip hop group Treacherous Three released several albums, starting with the compilation record Whip It in 1983. It consists of material they record in their early years like “Feel the Heart Beat”, “Whip It”, and “The Body Rock”.

Whip It is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on red vinyl.

Availability: In stock


A1 – The Body Rock
A2 – Feel The Heartbeat
A3 – At The Party

B1 – Whip It
B2 – Yes We Can Can
B3 – Action

Weight 400 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.