Hip Hop Be Bop

MC Shinobi – The Revenge Of Shinobi (CD/LP) [Chopped Herring 2021]


Extremely dope sophomore album from Arizona’s own MC Shinobi. The first album was self-released a couple years ago and this follow up features killer production from the likes of DJ Obsolete, MPadrums, B.B.Z. Darney and DJ Daredevil [R.I.P.] as well as guest features from Herring regulars MC Gels & Hahyeem. Underground hip hop at its finest.




– Intro
– Any Day
– Merciless
– 1520 Sedgwick Ave
– One Of Those Seven Emcees (Skit)
– Six Million Wayz (feat. Masta Lenn)
– Life & Death (feat. Hahyeem)
– Our Existence (feat. MC Gels)
– Back In Time
– Holding Wrath (feat. GSE)
– How Many? (feat. SB Metrix & SD Seven)
– Any Day (MPadrums Remix)
– Gundanium Alloy
– Outro



Weight 150 g
The Revenge Of Shinobi



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.