Hip Hop Be Bop

Whirlwind D - Without Music (7") [B-Line Recordings 2021]

Whirlwind D – Without Music (7″) [B-Line Recordings 2021]


Deeflux & Miracle / Carpetface – Double Pack or Individual (LP) [B-Line Recordings]

B-Line double

Outlaw Posse – My Afro’s On Fire Vol. 2 – Triple Pack (LP) [Hip Hop Be Bop Records


SPECIAL OFFER! For a limited time only we are offering the Outlaw Posse albums and slipmats at a reduced price. There is very limited quantity so grab them while you can.

Hip Hop Be Bop records is proud to present the long lost third album by The Outlaw Posse. It really does sound just like a continuation of the debut release from 1990. Following the now sold out single release from 45 Live you are now able to purchase the complete album on vinyl for the very first time.

There are a variety of colour options with matching hype stickers.





A1 – Back in the Day
A2 – Yeah Ha! Ha!
A3 – Enforce the Positive
A4 – Ghetto Child
A5 – Freestylle Poetry
(featuring MCM of Caveman)


B1 – Livin’ In Hackney
B2 – In Trouble
B3 – Ready 4 Action
B4 – Hey Mr Officer
B5 – Selina